Call Us Have Questions? | (865) 675-6500

The Assurance Center of Knoxville



We are a firm of proven professionals and caring, conscientious people; the kind of people you can depend on. We are committed to a high standard of excellence in all that we do and to establish a firm relationship of mutual trust and service with each of our clients.

Our Commercial Lines Team
Les Clevenger, CPCU
les@assurancecenter.com
Kymberly K. Clevenger, CPCU, President
kym@assurancecenter.com
 
Susanne Crusenberry
susanne@assurancecenter.com
Doug Mooney, CIC
doug@assurancecenter.com
Emma Gantt
emma@assurancecenter.com
Jim Efurd
jim@assurancecenter.com 
Mark Garrett
mark@assurancecenter.com
Pat Richmond
pat@assurancecenter.com
Heather Long, CPCU
heather@assurancecenter.com

Our Personal Lines Team
Janis Harwood
janis@assurancecenter.com
Melissa Shannon
melissa@assurancecenter.com
Shawn King
shawn@assurancecenter.com
Zach Helton
zach@assurancecenter.com

Administration
Betty
Customer Service Ambassador
Brenda Gibson, Reception
brenda@assurancecenter.com
Ginny Thomas, Accounting
ginny@assurancecenter.com

Facebook
Blog
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
© Copyright. All rights reserved.
Powered by Insurance Website Builder